Store Locator Plus® for WordPress Forums Store Locator Plus My locations page has gone completely wonky…HELP PLEASE!

• This topic has 8 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 8 years ago by Cici.
Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    Gabby
    Participant

Hi everyone, I’m fairly new to the Store Locator Plus and we had it set up through a developer. What it’s suppose to look like is when you go to the “Locations” page, two logos appear at the top for the two restaurants. You choose which restaurant (Ricky’s All Day Grill or Ricky’s Country) then you input your area and all the locations for that area will appear underneath.

All of a sudden it stopped working. So, I went in the back end and updated the SLP plugin. Great! it changed something where text actually comes up but my logos are gone so there is no way to choose the restaurant AND the text is all unformatted.

I NEED HELP and I don’t want to go poking around and updating plugins if I’m not 100% sure what to do. It’s just not working. Sidenote: My word press needs updating (haven’t done that yet). Could this be it? :S

Cici
    Keymaster

Hi Gabby,

In order to assist you we need more information. See Posting Guidelines,
    we need your plugin environment, a screenshot is best, your site url that your locator page is on

The attachment you added exceeds the allowable size for posts so i cannot see what you are showing us.

Gabby
    Participant

Sorry! See I’m a newbie. LOL!

Please see screenshot for plugin environment.

Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
    Cici
    Keymaster