• This topic has 6 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 8 years ago by Cici.
Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Craig
    Participant

Hello There,

I have an active premier subscription and read in this article that Map Clusters  should be available for me. However, the checkbox is not available for me. I am currently on Version 4.2.67. Please advise.

Thanks,

Craig

Cici
    Keymaster

That feature wasnt available on 4.2 versions , you need to upgrade to the current versions , please provide your plugin environment when posting per the guidelines, thx

Craig
    Participant

Hello,

I’ve upgraded to 4.4.34 and still don’t see the clusters checkbox. I’ve conformed this in Safari Version 9.0.3, Firefox 42.0, and Chrome Version 49.0.2623.87.

Please advise. I can provide a temporary admin login for you directly.

Thanks,

Craig

Cici
    Keymaster

Please provide your Plugin Environment,  (see guidance here) which will include versions of all the add-ons, Premier , Exp etc.

Premier is version 4.4.03 , you should be using Experience add on as well if you are current on your subscription. (it will replace, deactivate the Enhanced Search, Enhanced Results etc, it will update and not re-set)  There is also a new release 4.4.35 for people who are using old versions of php

With the new format the clusters checkbox is not where you may have seen it before.

It is under Experience/Map/and about half way down a section called Premier. Your back end under Map should look like this if you have EXP 4.4.xx and Premier 4.4.01 or higher

Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
    Craig
    Participant

Hello Cici,

I am sorry that I did not attach the plugin environment. Here it is. I do not see the checkbox where you are describing it so something must be out of date.

What should I do next?

Thanks,

Craig

Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
    Cici
    Keymaster

Hi Craig,