Store Locator Plus® for WordPress Forums Premier Support Import Function not working

Tagged: 

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    Tony
    Participant

I have a Premier Subscription and am trying to import a csv file with locations into my website.

When I click on the select your csv file button and click my file nothing happens. I have tried a number of times periodically throughout the day and nothing happens.

I have used the import feature in the past, so I’m not sure if a recent update has broken the feature because its not working for me now.

I really need to get these locations up on the site within the next 24 hours.

All the plugins are updated to the current versions.

I read a recent forum post about my file appearing in my media files. and it is there, but I have no idea what to do now. I have no tech knowledge, I just want my locations to upload like they used to.

Thanks!

Cici
    Keymaster

Please provide the information required to assist you. I.e plugin environment, Version of PHP, WP, SQL, add-ons, SLP, your site info. A screenshot of your plugin environment would help. ,  There have been recent version updates . See Posting guidelines

Cici
    Keymaster

what version of Power and SLP etc are you using, all that info can be found under your INFO TAB PLUGIN ENVIRONMENT

Cici
    Keymaster

ALso PHP version, click on SLP/INFO/Plugin environment. We cannot help you without this information. You do not need to look at the media file unless you are troublehsooting and need to view to make sure correct file is in there.   if you have not updated or have updated recently we need that info as well in order to assist you in a timely manner

Tony
    Participant

Thank you for your response.

See attached the screenshot of my Plugin environment.

Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
    Cici
    Keymaster