Can you give us an update on this? We are trying to get this over to our client today.
We will purchase the “User Managed Locations” addon if that is required to allow users with the “editor” role to access the plugin. Can you confirm if this is the case?
If the addon is required, will new users be able to edit or delete the locations we published, or are they only able to edit locations they published themselves?