I’ve looked through the documentation and could not find anything about “bitch ass.” Perhaps this is something particular to your situation.
Can you post a link to your locations page? That would be helpful in getting assistance.
With Enhanced Results, you can check the box marked “Disable Initial Directory”. That will prevent display the listings under the map when used in conjunction with “immediately show locations.”